Oemnibus

Oemnibus

Regular price $24.99

The book will be signed by the celebrated artist and writer highlighted in the title, Michael Avon Oeming. He sometimes will add a quick sketch along with his autograph as well!

This item does not ship outside of US. 

"Perfect for fans of Michael Avon Oeming (Powers, THE MICE TEMPLAR), OEMNIBUS trade paperback, by Michael Avon Oeming, Neil Vokes, Bryan J.L. Glass, Daniel Berman, and Ethan Beavers.

Collecting seven one-shots and short stories published by Image Comics over the past 15 years, OEMNIBUS includes out-of-print and rarely-seen stories by Powers co-creator Michael Avon Oeming.

OEMNIBUS collects such stories as: 86 VOLTZ, PARLIAMENT OF JUSTICE, GOD COMPLEX, SIX, and more."